• Jaymin Morjaria

    Jaymin Morjaria

    Consultant Respiratory Medicine, Royal Brompton & Harefield Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Clare Morkane

    Clare Morkane

    Research Fellow, dual Anaesthetic/ICM Registrar, Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
  • Cathy Nelson-Piercy

    Cathy Nelson-Piercy

    Professor and Consultant of Obstetric Medicine, Guy's & St Thomas'
  • Prashant Parulekar

    Prashant Parulekar

    Consultant in Intensive Care, Acute & General Internal Medicine, Honorary Senior Lecturer, William Harvey Hospital, Queen Mary’s University London (QMUL)
  • Nisa Patel

    Nisa Patel

    Consultant Anaesthetist, University College London Hospitals
  • Ketan Patel

    Ketan Patel

    Consultant Haematologist, Hillingdon Hosptial Foundation trust
  • Sally Pearson

    Sally Pearson

    Responsible Officer and HPAN Lead for NHS Resolution, NHS Resolution
  • Adam Pichel

    Adam Pichel

    Consultant in Anaesthesia, Manchester University Hospitals
  • Michael Platt

    Michael Platt

    Medical Director and Pain Specialist, Sapphire Medical Clinics
  • Sean Preston

    Sean Preston

    Consultant Gastroenterologist, Barts Health
  • Zudin Puthucheary

    Zudin Puthucheary

    Clinical Senior Lecturer, Queen Mary University of London
  • Najib Rahman

    Najib Rahman

    Respiratory Medicine, Consultant Respiratory Physician and Lead for Pleural Diseases, Oxford Centre for Respiratory Medicine
  • Ravishankar Rao Baikady

    Ravishankar Rao Baikady

    consultant, The Royal Marsden
  • Daniel Roberts

    Daniel Roberts

    Medical Scientific Liaison, Baxter HEalthcare
  • Tony Rostron

    Tony Rostron

    Consultant in Intensive Care Medicine, Newcastle University and City Hospitals Sunderland
  • Matthew Rowland

    Matthew Rowland

    Senior Clinical Lecturer, University of Oxford
  • Nik Sabharwal

    Nik Sabharwal

    Consultant Cardiologist, oxford heart centre
  • Maria Safar

    Maria Safar

    Consultant Anaesthetist, The Royal Liverpool & Broadgreen University NHS Trust
  • Opinder Sahota

    Opinder Sahota

    Professor and Consultant Physician, Nottingham University Hospitals
  • Dorel Sandesc

    Dorel Sandesc

    Vice-President, Romanian Society of Anesthesia and Intensive Care
  • David Shipway

    David Shipway

    Consultant Physician and Perioperative Geriatrician, Southmead Hospital, North Bristol NHS Trust
  • Pasupathy Sivasothy

    Pasupathy Sivasothy

    Consultant Respiratory and Acute Physican, Addenbrooke's and Peterborough City Hospitals
  • Subash Sivasubramaniam

    Subash Sivasubramaniam

    Consultant Anaesthetist and Perioperative Lead, Sandwell and West Birmingham NHS Trust
  • Louis Smith

    Louis Smith

    Clinical Application Manager, InBody UK


  • Teleflex-logo
  • Philips_logo_08-jpg
  • MDU-resize-200x69
  • BMS_Pfizer_L_GRD_4C-



  • inbody-(1)
  • Fujifilm-Sonosite



  • Pertemps_Logo_Design_FINAL-02


  • Bournemouth
  • SpecialistInfo
  • Kettering
  • Lancashire
  • LutonLogo
  • NorthMiddlesex
  • Salisbury
  • Sandwell


  • HospitalDr
  • Doctors
  • GM
  • Hospital-Hub-Logo
  • Healthcare-Choices-jpg


Don't miss your chance to get involved