• Daniel Bromage

    Daniel Bromage

    Specialty Trainee in Cardiology at King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, NIHR Clinical Lecturer at King's College London
  • Morris Brown

    Morris Brown

    Professor of Endocrine Hypertension, Queen Mary University of London
  • Daniele Bryden

    Daniele Bryden

    Consultant in Intensive Care Medicine, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
  • Daniel Burrage

    Daniel Burrage

    Honorary Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology, ST GEORGE'S, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
  • David Cain

    David Cain

    Consultant Intensive Care and Anaesthesia, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
  • John Carlisle

    John Carlisle

    Consultant in preoperative preparation, anaesthesia & critical care, Torbay Hospital
  • Gillian Cavell

    Gillian Cavell

    Medication Safety Pharmacist, King’s college hospital
  • Denise Chaffer

    Denise Chaffer

    Director of Safety and Learning, NHS Resolution
  • Amy Chan-Dominy

    Amy Chan-Dominy

    Adult & Paediatric Intensivist, Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
  • Tahseen Chowdhury

    Tahseen Chowdhury

    Consultant In Diabetes, Barts Health
  • Robin Condliffe

    Robin Condliffe

    Consultant Physician, Sheffield Pulmonary Vascular Disease Unit, Royal Hallamshire Hospital
  • Cristiana  Coneru

    Cristiana Coneru

    Emergency Medicine Consultant, Locum Consultant
  • Vincent Connolly

    Vincent Connolly

    Clinical Advisor to the National Ambulatory Emergency Care Network, System Executive Medical Director, North Cumbria Integrated Healthcare System
  • Andrew Conway Morris

    Andrew Conway Morris

    Senior Research Associate / Honorary Consultant in Intensive Care Medicine, University of Cambridge/Addenbrooke's Hospital
  • Ben Creagh-Brown

    Ben Creagh-Brown

    Consultant Physician - Critical Care, Royal Surrey NHS Foundation Trust
  • Colin Cunnington

    Colin Cunnington

    Consultant Cardiologist, Manchester Royal Infirmary
  • Gerard Danjoux

    Gerard Danjoux

    Consultant Anaesthetist, South Tees Hospitals
  • Pooja Dassan

    Pooja Dassan

    Consultant Neurologist, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Nishita Desai

    Nishita Desai

    Locum consultant in Intensive Care Medicine, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
  • Linda Dykes

    Linda Dykes

    Consultant in Emergency Medicine & GP, BCUHB, North Wales
  • Joanne Evans

    Joanne Evans

    Locum Consultant and Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer in Medical Oncology, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Robin Fackrell

    Robin Fackrell

    Consultant Physician & Specialist in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders, Royal United Hospitals Bath
  • Sophie Farooque

    Sophie Farooque

    Consultant in Allergy, Imperial College Healthcare
  • Tacson Fernandez

    Tacson Fernandez

    Honorary Senior Lecturer, UCL; Consultant in Chronic & Acute Pain Medicine and Anaesthetics, Lead Consultant for Neuromodulation and Acute Pain Services, Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital


  • Teleflex-logo
  • Philips_logo_08-jpg
  • MDU-resize-200x69
  • BMS_Pfizer_L_GRD_4C-



  • inbody-(1)
  • Fujifilm-Sonosite



  • Pertemps_Logo_Design_FINAL-02


  • Bournemouth
  • SpecialistInfo
  • Kettering
  • Lancashire
  • LutonLogo
  • NorthMiddlesex
  • Salisbury
  • Sandwell


  • HospitalDr
  • Doctors
  • GM
  • Hospital-Hub-Logo
  • Healthcare-Choices-jpg


Don't miss your chance to get involved